关于我们

image_pdfimage_print

Yong Wu

General Manager/Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: + 64 21 678980
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email: yongw@linkbusiness.co.nz

Craig Zhu

Sales Manager/Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: +64 21 800 280
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:craigz@linkbusiness.co.nz

Gigi Li

PA to General Manager
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:  gigi.li@linkbusiness.co.nz

Cheryl Zhao

Office Manager
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:cheryl.zhao@linkbusiness.co.nz

Bryan Sui

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 2306
Mobile: +64 21 283 6666
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:bryans@linkbusiness.co.nz

Jin Chen

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: + 64 21 075 8223
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email: jinc@linkbusiness.co.nz

 Maggie Chen

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: +64 21 273 6258
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:maggiec@linkbusiness.co.nz

Andy Liu

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: +64 27 589 6666
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:andyl@linkbusiness.co.nz

Leo Liang

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: +64 21 842 588

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0