我们的团队

 

 

Yong Wu

General Manager
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: + 64 21 678980
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email: yongw@linkbusiness.co.nz

Craig Zhu

Sales Manager
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: +64 21 800 280
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:craigz@linkbusiness.co.nz

Cheryl Zhao

Office Manager
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:cheryl.zhao@linkbusiness.co.nz

Aaron Carson

Personal Assistant to Yong Wu
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: + 64 21 494 484
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email: aaronca@linkbusiness.co.nz

Andy Liu

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: +64 27 589 6666
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:andyl@linkbusiness.co.nz

Maggie Chen

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: +64 21 273 6258
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:maggiec@linkbusiness.co.nz

Kelly Ai

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: +64 21 0879 1376
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:kellya@linkbusiness.co.nz

Gladys Wang

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: +64 21 286 8199
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:gladysw@linkbusiness.co.nz

Bryan Sui

Business Broker
Phone: +64 9 930 2306
Mobile: +64 21 283 6666
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:bryans@linkbusiness.co.nz

Jin Chen

Personal Assistant to Yong Wu
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: + 64 21 075 8223
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email: jinc@linkbusiness.co.nz

  Gigi Li

General Manager Assistant
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Mobile: + 64 22 406 9669
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:  gigi.li@linkbusiness.co.nz

216267439239520127_meitu_5_meitu_3_meitu_4

Susan Xiao

Personal Assistant to Yong Wu
Mobile: + 64 21 202 0268
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:susan.xiao@linkbusiness.co.nz

Thomas Kim

Personal Assistant to Yong Wu
Mobile: + 64 21 0820 5284
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:thomas.kim@linkbusiness.co.nz

Jessica Zhao

Personal Assistant to Yong Wu
Mobile: + 64 21 166 1126
Phone: +64 9 930 0200
Fax: +64 9 525 1457
Email:Jessica.zhao@linkbusiness.co.nz